Client Testimonials

.

Theo Paphitis

13/06/18
Theo Paphitis Image Tina Fotherby worked as my Director of PR for four very busy and fun-packed years, that saw my business grow from simply Ryman Stationery to a portfolio including Boux Avenue (built from scratch) and Robert Dyas. Her remit was broad and she approached initiatives with enthusiasm and passion.

Tina is extremely loyal and I thank her for her sound judgement and appreciation of the important role she played in managing a huge volume of high profile media activities. Tina has a solid understanding of all disciplines of media relations and her advice can be trusted upon as her advice is 100 per cent authentic.

She is a great asset to high profile business owners who want a voice that is totally true to themselves. Also, I always say that work should be enjoyable and this is surely the case with Tina’s approach!

Theo Paphitis
Owner of Theo Paphitis' Retail Group
Ryman Stationery, Boux Avenue and Robert Dyas www.theopaphitis.com
12/06/18
David Siegel Image
I consider PR far more important than advertising. We worked with the amazing team at FamousPublicity (they have very good systems for managing and tracking everything). You need PR help in your target markets. We got a lot of articles out and it helped. People respect good, honest writing on Medium.com, LinkedIn, and other platforms. Tell a story. Tell them about their world with your token in it.




David Siegel
Pillar Project CEO
https://pillarproject.io
11/06/18
Dr Salyeha Ahsan Image

This is the first time I have engaged with PR firms, and Famous Publicity have set the bar high. Amazing team, creative and dynamic with very tailor-made approaches suited to the clients needs. I have loved working with them. Tina's talent and experience coupled with her dedicated team means commitment to success for the client. I just love how much they care. Really stands out. Cannot recommend them enough.




Dr Salyeha Ahsan
Emergency Medicine Doctor, Broadcaster, Filmmaker and Presenter
http://www.saleyhaahsan.com
10/06/18

Dele Atanda Image
Tina and the Famous team have provided MetaMe with a first class PR service. They have taken the time to understand what we do and worked with us to find a differentiating way to tell our story in a manner that resonates with the media, investors and the crypto community. They have a very professional yet personable approach and very much feel like an extension of our team.





Dele Atanda
MetaMe and TheInternet.Foundation Founder
http://metame.co | http://theinternet.foundation
09/06/18
Joseph Crawley Image
Tina and the team at Famous Publicity have been first class throughout the launch of our Jinbi Token ICO. From the top down the team are thoroughly professional, knowledgeable and a real pleasure to work with. We look forward to continuing our partnership in the future.






Joseph Crawley
Jinbi Token Co-Founder
https://jinbitoken.io
07/06/18

Tony Robinson OBE Image
Tina Fotherby and her brilliant team of PR professionals simply wow their clients by their creativity, energy and impact. We', and our celebrity business friends, have enjoyed working with Famous Publicity for two years. They've exceeded our expectations through all forms of media and at every #MicroBizMattersDay event. We are delighted to recommend all their services. What they've achieved for our brand they will achieve for yours.




Tony Robinson OBE
Micro Business Champion and Small Business Advisor
https://tonyrobinsonobe.com | https://microbizmattersday.rocks
07/06/18
Travis Kraft Image
What a great team Tina has put together at Famous Publicity. They are on the ball and we at RewardMob love working with them. They have been very flexible as there is an 8 hour time difference from the UK to the West Coast of NA and they work on our schedule and have not complained once about a Friday morning meeting, which is after business has closed for the day in the UK.

We would highly recommend Tina and her team. Thanks for a job well done and future jobs to come.



Travis Kraft
RewardMob Chief Marketing Officer
https://rewardmob.com

Chrisi Trussell

03/09/17
Chrisi Trussell Image "We had a late-notice PR project need and were delighted with the feedback received. The agency turned the proposal round quickly and immediately understood our needs. I loved the way they just got on with it. They werevery proactive, wrote concise copy and secured the attendance of a global news agency to our event. The results were superb and they delivered a detailed report of media results that showed an Advertising Equivalent Value (AVE) of over £10 million received for an international three day event. I thoroughly recommend Famous Publicity to brand owners wanting a quick, professional, friendly and effective PR service.”



Chrisi Trussell
VP - Rubik’s Brand
www.rubiks.com

Richard Shakespeare

03/09/17
Richard Shakespeare Image I have had the great pleasure of having known Tina for a couple of years, whenever I deal with Tina it is always a great experience which leaves me motivated and driven. Tina has a passion for marketing and publicity and she is a dedicated professional with a level of knowledge which is second to none.

If you are looking for a professional who will add real value to your business or a project then you will not do better than Tina Fotherby.



Richard Shakespeare, Disability Consultant
Business Owner and Training expert at Richard Shakespeare Disability Consultants Limited
Website for Richard Shakespeare: www.richardshakespeare.com

Ben Taylor

03/09/17
Ben Taylor Image I worked with Tina for 4 years at Ryman. During that time Tina displayed a vast array of capabilities that sat across different business interests of the group. From Dragons' Den to Comic Relief to industry specific, Tina was always able to adapt to her surroundings and pitch her work to the right audience.

Approachable and pragmatic, Tina was dedicated to her role showing a fantastic knowledge of the media pointing out the pros and cons of planned activities whilst managing the more high risk situations that naturally arise in an entrepreneurial environment. Tina is a straight talker who's not afraid to tackle things head on and give her opinion.

With Tina you have someone you can depend on, someone you can trust and most importantly someone you will enjoy working with.

Ben Taylor
Central Head of Operations at Nando's UK
Nando's UK website: www.nandos.co.uk

Laura Young

02/09/17
Dr Laura N Young Image “It is essential that people get to know about the work of the Teapot Trust and the art therapy we do, working with children who have long term medical conditions. We focus our funds on paying for professional therapists and have no budget for PR. Famous Publicity are offering us Pro Bono support that assists with our fundraising. The team are very conscientious and we enjoy a strong working relationship. They are helping us put the Teapot Trust Art Therapy on the map.”




Dr Laura N Young
Founder of the Teapot Trust Charity
Teapot Trust website: www.teapot-trust.org

Sharon Backhouse

02/09/17
Sharon Backhouse Image “The team at Famous Publicity has supported me with two events that were very well attended. Thanks to their contact with a sports news agency, we achieved phenomenal media coverage that reached numerous national media titles in print and online. The team is very hard-working, friendly and efficient and provides excellent support, and most importantly results.”





Sharon Backhouse
Founder, GeoTenerife
GeoTenerife website: www.geotenerife.com

If you have an interesting business or service that could benefit from a great PR campaign, please get in touch



Famous Publicity Logo ​​​​​​​